Mickyluv2020, 22 it's been a while
San Fernando, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, music, movies, manga, magic, video games, killing zombies, internet, dancing, cosplay, computers, board games, acting, writing
Body Type thick
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, steamy, murder mysteries, horror, action, animation, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Omnivore, Mexican, Mediterranean
Personality loner, lover, artistic
Individuality emo, tattoos, piercings, nickelback fan, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, penpal, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Screamo, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style bob cut, straight, short hair, layered, emo
Fitness & Sports walking, skateboarding, dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Emo Related
Emo Chat Sites
Emo Information
Emo & Related Dating
Miscellaneous Emo Related
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner