Profile Page For masonlawlyes756

Masonlawlyes756, 22 it's been a while
map pin Aaron, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cosplay, fishing, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, video games
Body Type supermodel, fit, skinny, average, slim, athletic, slender
Movies action, sci-fi, romance, steamy, murder mysteries, comedy, classics, animation
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Food Related Mexican, Junk Food Junkie
Personality freak, romantic, redneck, playa hater, lover, jock, fun loving, free spirit, flirt
Individuality farmer, freak, goatee, nickelback fan
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Techno
Hair Style short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, wrestling, weightlifting, parkour, football (U.S.)
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Fantasy-Prone, Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In