Profile Page For lolicat

Lolicat, 27 currently offline
map pin Newport News, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

I rarely find people with the same view as me on Astrology ^^`
I used to be full-on emo, and miss it. Recently (very recent) I have lost much of my emo demeanor, although my favorite colors are still black, dark red, and royal purple (in that order) and have somewhat the same outlook on life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, hookah
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Candiholic, Mexican
Personality nerd, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, frugal, thrifty, artistic, freak
Individuality freak, emo
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, short hair, bob cut, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, cycling, tennis, walking, hiking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In