ASHLEYANNHORN1

  • ASHLEYANNHORN1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ASHLEYANNHORN1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ASHLEYANNHORN1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

My name is Ashley Ann Horn. I love animals. Especially dogs. I love to cook yummy recipes at home and I love watching television. I’m a very nice girl. Message me if you are a single Emo dude who is also looking for a serious relationship! Thanks.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, magic, movies, music, nature, reading, science, sewing, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
thick
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes, cigars, hookah, only when I drink
Do you drink?
beer, socially, wine
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
clairvoyant, emo, piercings
Religious Views
Catholic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Cisgender Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
perm, short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related
therapy
Languages
English, Italian, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers
Social Justice
Black Lives Matter Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ASHLEYANNHORN1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ASHLEYANNHORN1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ASHLEYANNHORN1

xxlarslunaticxx

Last forum posts of ASHLEYANNHORN1 on Emo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ASHLEYANNHORN1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ASHLEYANNHORN1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions video game Library

Emo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Emo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Emo Related
Emo Chat Sites
Emo Information
Emo & Related Dating
Miscellaneous Emo Related
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.