ANDYPANDYRAWR

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave ANDYPANDYRAWR A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Emos over here!

Lol I’m still lingering in the empty world a little bit.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, taxidermy, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
gay, pansexual
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
auburn, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
polyamorous, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, pipe, socially, 420, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, liquor, socially
I currently live
with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
artistic, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero, tattoos, taxidermist, artist, beard, clairvoyant, freak, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Jewish, Pagan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, HIV-
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Iguana, Rabbit
Gender
FTM, Male, Trans Male, Trans Person, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
mohawk
Fitness & Sports
bowling, swimming
Health Related
minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages
English


Groups:
Into: Emo Bands ; Into: Emo Music ; More Goth Emo ; More Punk Emo ; Emo For Life ; Former Emo



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for ANDYPANDYRAWR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANDYPANDYRAWR on Emo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANDYPANDYRAWR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANDYPANDYRAWR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions video game Library

Emo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Emo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.