COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Emo Passions Groups
The Emo Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

1MIMI10M

  • 1MIMI10M Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 22 years old.
  • LOCATION Jacksonville, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

1MIMI10M has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1MIMI10M has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

hey, i guess...

hey........... I like emo men.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, drama, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
geek, introvert, intellectual, nerd, professional, loner, hipster
Individuality
artist, designer, paranormal believer, ninja
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, House, Pop, Trance, Reggae, Dance, Industrial, Post Rock, Ska, Death Metal, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Soul, Punk, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Funk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rap, Celtic, Hardcore, Metal, Rock, World, Chamber, Heavy Metal, Motown, Screamo, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Hip Hop, Opera, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
running, tennis, walking, dancing, parkour
Languages
English, German, Polish, Swedish, American Sign Language (ASL), Spanish


Groups:
Into: Emo Clothes ; Into: Emo Music ; Into: Emo Bands ; Into: Emo Culture ; Into: Emo Hairstyles ; Into: Emo Fashion ; Into: Emo Fashion Accessories ; Into: Emo Guyliner





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, sculpting, acting, larp, painting, sewing, baking, cosplay, magic, photography, shopping, bible study, coupon clipping, manga, puzzles and brain teasers, target practice, board games, fleamarkets, reading, television, chess, gardening, movies, robotics, video games, comic books, horseback riding, music, science, wine tasting, computers, hunting, nature, writing, cooking & recipes, internet
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, athletic, skinny, average, slender, fat and proud, slim, supermodel, fit, thick, large, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, drama, romance, action, fantasy, romantic comedy, animation, horror, sci-fi, black & white films, indie, mockumentaries, bollywood, murder mysteries
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Hospitality / Travel, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Agriculture / Farming, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, beer, like a fish, teetotaller, only blood, daily, liquor, wine, alcoholic, socially, in recovery
They currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Thai, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Candiholic, French, Mexican, Gluten-free Diet, Omnivore, Carnivore, Organic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Grain-free Diet, Raw Food, Comfort, Indian, Soul Food, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Italian
Personality
lover, fun loving, nerd, artistic, geek, professional, conservative, hipster, extrovert, intellectual, punk, flirt, introvert, romantic, freak, liberal, thrifty, frugal, loner, tree hugger
Individuality
freak, pirate at heart, actor, ghost hunter, psychic, werewolf, magician, rocket scientist, artist, nickelback fan, sculptor, brony, ninja, superhero, clairvoyant, superhero sidekick, designer, opera lover, tattoos, emo, paranormal believer, vampire
Religious Views
Messianic Judaism, Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Messianic
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, roommate, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, mr. right, penpal
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in april, i was born in march, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in august, i was born in may, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in december, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in september, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Bird, Farm Animals, Iguana, Rat, Spider, Birds, Ferret, Rats, Spiders, Cat, Ferrets, Rock, Targ, Cats, Fish, Monkey, Sehlat, Tribbles, Dog, Guinea Pig, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Turtles, Horse, Rabbit, Snake, Farm Animal, Horses, Rabbits, Snakes
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Gospel, Industrial, Post Rock, Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Classical, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Ska, Dance, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Punk, Soul, Hip Hop, Metal, R and B, Techno, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, House, Motown, Rap, Celtic, Folk, Indie, Opera, Reggae, Trance, Chamber, Funk, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Hair Style
faux-hawk, bob cut, curly, emo
Fitness & Sports
tennis
Health Related
cancer survivor, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, acupuncture, minor health issues, alternative medicine, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
British Sign Language (BSL), Dutch, French Sign Language (LSF), Indo-Pakistani Sign Language (IPSL), Kurdish, New Zealand Sign Language (NZSL), Punjabi, Thai, Vietnamese, Cantonese, Elvish, French-Belgian Sign Language (LSFB), Latin, Norwegian, Romanian, Thai Sign Language (TSL), Wu, American Sign Language (ASL), Catalan Sign Language (LSC), English, German, Italian, Leet, Persian, Russian, Xiang, Arabic, Esperanto, German Sign Language (DGS), Italian Sign Language (LIS), Malay, Pig Latin, Spanish, Australian Sign Language (Auslan), Chinese, Finnish, Greek, Japanese, Pirate, Spanish Sign Language (LSE), The Language of Love, Austrian Sign Language (ÖGS), Chinese Sign Language (ZGS), Flemish, Gujarati, Javanese, Mandarin, Polish, Swedish, Turkish, Bengali, Czech, Hebrew, Klingon, Marathi, Portuguese, Tagalog, Urdu, Brazilian Sign Language (LIBRAS), Danish, French, Hindi, Korean, Na'vi, Tamil, Venezuelan Sign language (VSL)
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Latin Catholic, Christian - Syrian Jacobite, Christian - Church of South India, Christian - Others, Christian - Bretheren, Christian - Knanaya Catholic, Christian - Born Again, Christian - Seventh-day Adventist, Christian - unspecified, Christian - Malankara, Christian - Syrian Orthodox, Christian - Jacobite, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Knanaya Jacobite, Christian - Syrian Catholic, Christian - Marthoma, Christian - Syro Malabar, Christian - Knanaya
Their Reservation
Acoma Pueblo and Off-Reservation Trust Land


1MIMI10M's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1MIMI10M*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1MIMI10M

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1MIMI10M on Emo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1MIMI10M

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1MIMI10M

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions video game Library

Emo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Emo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Emo Related
Emo Chat Sites
Emo Information
Emo & Related Dating
Miscellaneous Emo Related
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.