AZUKIAZUKI

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave AZUKIAZUKI A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

My Description

osiyo

hi just like to see the new looks

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, romance, horror, drama, indie, bollywood, animation, fantasy
Orientation
straight, celibate, asexual
Eye Color
black, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Klingon
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views
democrat, libertarian, green party, liberal
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Candiholic, Organic, Mexican
Personality
activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, total slacker, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, clown, artistic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, werewolf, magician, circus clown, superhero, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, pegasister, opera lover
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Androgynous, Gender Nonconforming, Female
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair, emo
Fitness & Sports
swimming, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, basketball, wrestling, weightlifting, fencing, martial arts, dancing, archery
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, detoxing
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:
Into: Emo Bands



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, computers, cosplay, dancing, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, reading, science, sculpting, target practice, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
bodybuilder
Movies
animation, fantasy, horror, romance
Orientation
asexual, celibate
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, hookah, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
clairvoyant, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
HIV-
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in march
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
archery, bodybuilding, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, skateboarding, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
faith healing, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
Klingon


Favorite videos

No video.

Last forum posts of AZUKIAZUKI on Emo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AZUKIAZUKI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AZUKIAZUKI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions video game Library

Emo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Emo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner







.