ANAKINSOLO1798

  • ANAKINSOLO1798 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ANAKINSOLO1798 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANAKINSOLO1798 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for my tahiri

I live for star wars eu. I'm not happy with Disney right now. Jacen and anakin solo r my childhood heros. I play D&D from time to time. Trekkie chicks and star wars girls or women of the unsc r what I'm mainly interested in. Mass effect fans work too I quess. I listen to everything but hardstyle early 90s techno And punk r my favs. I cuse a lot. No I didn't attend college. My grades sucked in school. I did graduate job corps for masonry. I dig chicks that have lip rings. Agnostic or religious girls only please. I'm looking for a ride or die and ride again in the afterlife type and u kind of need a belief in one for that to work. Dont ask if I'm dtf. Chicks do that too btw. I'm looking to get out of Arkansas to find better employment ealse were. I have a 6 year old daughter named mara jade. She's a boss. I'm agnostic but I practice Christian values. I grew up southern babtist but I'm not A sheep and I don't ignore facts or sound theory. I drink and smoke pot. There not habbits. I love to argue wars vs trek. I'm an Arkanson so I do have a touch of a redneck side. Dum dum dummmm. I do drink the shine and chew a plug at the creek in the summer. I'm ex military. Mlrs crew member. Feild artillery. It was kind of bad ass. pro gun pro gay pro life pro socialist.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, fantasy, action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
class clown
Political Views
socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!
Personality
loner
Individuality
ninja, paranormal believer, voodoo practitioner, vampire, werewolf, ghost hunter, superhero, freak, emo
Religious Views
Inter-Religion, Agnostic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
army
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Industrial, Screamo, Death Metal, Metal, Techno, Punk, Folk, Opera, Trance, Ska, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, World, Classical, House, Rap, Country, Indie, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
skateboarding
Languages
English, Pirate


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ANAKINSOLO1798's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANAKINSOLO1798*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANAKINSOLO1798

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANAKINSOLO1798 on Emo Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANAKINSOLO1798

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANAKINSOLO1798

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Emo Passions video game Library

Emo Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Emo Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Emo Related
Emo Chat Sites
Emo Information
Emo & Related Dating
Miscellaneous Emo Related
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner







.